Events

A Gentleman in Moscow: Book Tour

I’m sorry if I’ve missed you in Albuquerque, Ann Arbor, Austin, Baltimore, Boston, Cape Cod, Charlotte, Chicago, Cincinnati, Cleveland, Dallas, DC, Denver, Greenwich, Grosse Pointe, Houston, London, Los Angeles, Miami, Nantucket, Nashville, Oxford, Philadelphia, Phoenix, Pittsburgh, Portland, Portsmouth, San Antonio, St. Louis, Sacramento, San Diego, San Francisco, Santa Fe, Seattle, Tampa, Toledo, Toronto, and Wichita. Although, you never know: I may  circle back. So please join my author page on Facebook for updates on my travel.

UPCOMING EVENTS:

Saturday August 5, Martha’s Vineyard, MA, 12:00 pm
In conversation with Richard Russo & Ann Patchett
MV Book Festival at the Harbor View Hotel in Edgartown
Click here for more info.

Saturday September 2, Washington, DC 6:30ish
National Book Festival
Washington Convention Center
Click here for more info.

Thursday September 14, Englewood, CO, 6:30 pm
Sponsored by Arapahoe Library & Tattered Cover Bookstore
The Inverness Hotel
Click here for more info.

Saturday September 16, Steamboat Springs, CO, afternoon
Literary Sojourn
Click here for more info.

Wednesday September 27, Huntsville, AL, 6:00 pm
Huntsville Library Foundation Gala
Jackson Center, Huntsville
Click here for more info.

Thurs-Fri September 28-29 Hickory, NC two events
Lenoir Rhyne University
Hickory, NC
Click here for more info.

Wednesday October 4 Darien, CT 7:30
Darien Community Association
Darien, CT
Click here for more info.

Thursday October 5 Southport, CT 6:30
Pequot Library
Click here for more info.

Thursday November 2, New Canaan, CT, 11:00 am
New Canaan Library Literary Lunch
At the Woodway Country Club
Click here for more info.

Monday November 6, Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA, 6:30 pm
For the Beverly Hills High School
At the Mark Hotel (admission by ticket only)
Click here for more info.

Tuesday November 7, Pasadena, CA, 7:00 pm
Pasadena Public Library/Literary Alliance
Donald Wright Auditorium
Click here for more info.